We accept

Reviews for The Floral Box, Nuneaton

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were for my wife's birthday,they arrived on time and she loved them,well done The Floral Box,will definitely use again .

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2014

Absolutely fantastic!! Flowers were beautiful and my mum was over the moon when they were delivered. Very happy and will be using Direct2florist again!! Many thanks

5/5

Miss Marsland - D2f Review

11th May, 2014

On time delivery and I'm assured by my mother the flowers were fantastic :)

5/5

Mr Tippins - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2014

The flowers were really beautiful and were perfect.

5/5

Ms Moss - D2f Review

12th Dec, 2013

Flowers were arranged as per the photographs on the website, different flowers and colours than shown but arrangement was beautiful. Flowers delivered on time as specified and to the correct location. First class service who I will use again.

5/5

Stephen - D2f Review

28th Nov, 2013

thank you for the fast service which was appreciated, flowers very nice

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

15th Oct, 2013

easy to use service and lovely flowers.

5/5

Mrs GORDON - D2f Review

27th Sep, 2013

an amazing shop! Always very bright and cheery, and always welcomed. Products are fantastic and delivered in perfect condition and on time

5/5

Sophie - D2f Review

4th Mar, 2013

absolutely brilliant and excellent value for money, thank you

5/5

Mrs Orton - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2012

Thank you for the floral tributes in rebembrance of Phyllis Wood. The service was excellent & the flowers were absolutely beautiful.

5/5

Mrs Terry - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2012