We accept

Reviews for The Floral Box, Nuneaton

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were beautiful. Lots of colour and a good mix.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2022

Ordered a basket of flowers for same day delivery, arrived within 4 hours and they were lovely, would use this florist again, again and again

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2022

Excellent service. The recipient was over the moon. I have seen a photo and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Strunk - D2f Review

24th Oct, 2022

Excellent Service, only place the order this morning and delivered within 1 1/2hrs. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

5/5

Miss Nesbitt - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2022

Ordered at 9am on a Saturday, they were delivered before 11am. Looked beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Mr Lees - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2022

Thank you very much for the delivery yesterday, another fantastic display from the Floral Box. Lovely and great service.

5/5

Shirley - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2022

Ordered flowers and other items from Australia to be sent to my partner who was home in the UK for her and her dads birthdays. These lovely ladies went above and beyond for me after I asked for some favors regarding delivery times and and other things and they were only to happy to help with everything. Flowers were amazing and it out the biggest smile on my partner???s face this morning all thanks to them. Thank you so much for all your help and I???d recommend these girls to anyone . Huge thanks to you ladies from Down Under xx

5/5

Kevin - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2022

Great and Quick service.Well done

5/5

Mrs MARECKA - D2f Review

21st Apr, 2022

Delivered really quickly great service

5/5

Mrs Walker - D2f Review

15th Apr, 2022

Lovely basket of flowers and delivered bang on time Recommend

5/5

Mr Alcock - D2f Review

8th Apr, 2022