We accept

Reviews for The Floral Box, Nuneaton

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service

5/5

Mr Bradley - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2021

Ordered my brother-in-laws funeral flowers online from The Floral box...website was so easy to order from..they looked even better then the advertised photo..they were really beautiful..chose the white and creams round floral wreath ..(??55) Will deffo use again and would highly recommend

5/5

Ms Brownsword - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2021

Fantastic. Highly recommend and will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2021

Karen was super helpful and a speedy delivery to my friend who loved her flowers too. Thank you Karen and your team at The Floral Box :) xx

5/5

Miss JAS - D2f Review

29th Sep, 2021

I opted for the hand tied florist's choice. The display looked beautiful, the flowers were really fresh, it was excellent value for money and from placing my order to delivery took only 2 hours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2021

Excellent service. Arrived exactly on time. I left it to them to make the arrangement. Spoke to the bride today she said she loved them. All round top company. I got exactly what i wanted at a good price with zero drama. Well done.

5/5

Mr Byrne - D2f Review

6th Sep, 2021

Very good. Flowers and their presentation was perfect. Thanks!

5/5

Mr Sharrott - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2021

Was so easy to order the flowers we wanted. They looked lovely and had the extra patterned ribbon that I asked for. Perfect

5/5

Mrs Tynan - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2021

Excellent flowers the wife loved them beats seranata flowers hands down .

5/5

Mr Brownsword - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Very nice flowers delivered on time - that???s all we are looking for. Good Job again!

5/5

Mr Ward - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2021