We accept

Reviews for The Floral Box, Nuneaton

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I opted for the hand tied florist's choice. The display looked beautiful, the flowers were really fresh, it was excellent value for money and from placing my order to delivery took only 2 hours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2021

Excellent service. Arrived exactly on time. I left it to them to make the arrangement. Spoke to the bride today she said she loved them. All round top company. I got exactly what i wanted at a good price with zero drama. Well done.

5/5

Mr Byrne - D2f Review

6th Sep, 2021

Very good. Flowers and their presentation was perfect. Thanks!

5/5

Mr Sharrott - D2f Review

27th Aug, 2021

Was so easy to order the flowers we wanted. They looked lovely and had the extra patterned ribbon that I asked for. Perfect

5/5

Mrs Tynan - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2021

Excellent flowers the wife loved them beats seranata flowers hands down .

5/5

Mr Brownsword - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2021

Very nice flowers delivered on time - that???s all we are looking for. Good Job again!

5/5

Mr Ward - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2021

The floral tribute was beautiful and my request for an early delivery was carried out. In fact the flowers arrived the previous day to ensure that they arrived in good time for the funeral so Thank You for that. I have used the services of The Floral Box twice this year and have been very satisfied on both occasions.

5/5

Mrs Mortlock - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2021

The flowers were absolutely amazing.A wonderful display, in memory of a wonderful lady. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Chilton - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2021

Yes very happy with the service ordered and delivered within five hours!!from Australia to uk and was sent a photo and looked beautiful .

5/5

Mrs Luker - D2f Review

13th Jul, 2021

Brilliant service quick and efficient

5/5

Mr Carey - D2f Review

8th Jul, 2021