We accept

Reviews for The Floral Box, Nuneaton

At The Floral Box we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flower arrangement, and they were greatly received, happy customer ????

5/5

Mr Livock - D2f Review

13th Dec, 2022

Beautiful flowers! We'd definitely order from here again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2022

My mom loved her beautiful flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2022

Thank you so much, because of your helpfulness to get these flowers today on time to my wife, who was so happy in the surprise... You are amazing in your service. Bless you

5/5

Mr Clarke - D2f Review

25th Nov, 2022

Flowers were beautiful. Lots of colour and a good mix.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2022

Ordered a basket of flowers for same day delivery, arrived within 4 hours and they were lovely, would use this florist again, again and again

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2022

Excellent service. The recipient was over the moon. I have seen a photo and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Strunk - D2f Review

24th Oct, 2022

Excellent Service, only place the order this morning and delivered within 1 1/2hrs. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

5/5

Miss Nesbitt - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2022

Ordered at 9am on a Saturday, they were delivered before 11am. Looked beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Mr Lees - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2022

Thank you very much for the delivery yesterday, another fantastic display from the Floral Box. Lovely and great service.

5/5

Shirley - D2f Review

17th Sep, 2022